jump to navigation

Lit Between the Ears, Volume One: e-book release April 2, 2012

Posted by William Spear in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Well it’s come to this – Lit Between the Ears, Volume One: Chekhov, O. Henry, Spear and Tarkington On the Air is being published as an e-book. We couldn’t be more thrilled.

Presented as “an anthology of audio theatre writing,” the offical release date has not yet been set. However, according to the e-book’s author and publisher, William E. Spear, “we are looking at dates which would be attractive for the 2012 holiday season.”

Expanded details will be available here.

 

# 30 #

Comments»

1. Hester - April 24, 2013

Heya superb blog! Does running a blog similar to this take a large
amount of work? I’ve very little understanding of computer programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic but I just wanted to ask. Thank you!

2. free new cricket games - May 2, 2013

Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write
some material for your blog in exchange for a link
back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.
Kudos!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

